Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Grojora Daishura
Country: United Arab Emirates
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Video
Published (Last): 6 July 2015
Pages: 113
PDF File Size: 20.73 Mb
ePub File Size: 13.51 Mb
ISBN: 489-3-43810-937-4
Downloads: 20116
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Arashizuru

However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the family hold on their own. He can create astral projections of himself but his greatest power is being able to get anyone to tell the truth.

Monthly Poll How often do you recommend the books you read? Even with this, the desire he has for her begins to strengthen to where it is impossible for him to truly resist her. This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community. This story has Chloe meeting up with her sister Penelope, a woman who has a fascinating gift of sight.

This comes as they all have their own particular powers. Every 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations.

Wherlocke Series in Order – Hannah Howell – FictionDB

She is considered to be the key character with many other members of her family being equally important. The fascinating stories in the Wherlocke series have become especially popular in recent time thanks to how the series highlights all sorts of incredible stories and concepts. He is noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers. These particularly focus on the power of being able to know what will happen in the future and what people are feeling or thinking.

Hannah Howell has become a very popular author of romance novels over the years. Wherlocke Books In Order. Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add? Insert your e-mail below to start getting these recommendations.


They use their powers to help their friends and to improve their lives. Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many of the books in this series. The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries.

His actions lead to rather difficult challenges that entail women being treated with a sense of lust in mind. There is a strong sense of mystery over these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time. One unusual man in the community has been looking for women to love ever since his partner died. It’s just wherlicke incredible light sci-fi series that fans of “Dark Matter” would also enjoy. As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything.

The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that they might see in their lives. In fact, many other members of the Eherlocke family have various powers.

His desires begin to grow to where the Wherlocke family is just about to be impacted by his carnal natures. Chloe looks the save the lord from danger but soon starts to have close romantic feelings for him.

The stories have especially been highlighted uannah being highly representative of the paranormal romance genre of books that have especially popular over the years. The stories have evolved to include a variety of great characters. Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series. Wherlocme leads to whfrlocke significant whfrlocke of respect. Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too. This helps them to assist others in their lives.


This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family. Published inthis story features Chloe as she uses her psychic knowledge to save the child of a dangerous plot against a local town lord.

However, the lord is still in danger as a stranger has warned him that a secret force is ready to attack. Howell particularly focuses her work on supernatural entities and various intriguing creatures.

Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. Nowell series started in and has grown into a multi-part series with plenty of stories. Jack Reacher is back!

Wherlocke Series

It is for those who are interested in concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future works. She holds the power of foresight and can find energies that are produced by many events. If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below.

She uses this power to help people to find ways to keep their lives from being at risk of harm. These stories are especially fascinating for people who are interested in romantic stories with a supernatural twist. The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series.

Penelope has the ability to see things that are outside the natural world and has started to see new threats to the world.

Chloe is the key figure in the Wherlocke family as she holds visions that warn her of danger that is coming on to others that she knows.